I. PHLPOST BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. Composition of the Board of Directors:

Name	Position	Date appointed	Date assumed	Remarks
Vidal E. Querol	Acting Chairman			Elected by virtue of Board Resolution No. 2023-49 dated 11 May 2023
	Board Member	2021-Aug-10	2021-Aug- 17	
Raul B. Bendigo	Chairman	2021-Feb-26	2021-Mar- 14	Resigned effective 24 April 2023
	Board Member	2017-Jan-20	2017-Feb-2	
Norman N. Fulgencio	Postmaster General & CEO	2021-Feb-26	2021-Mar- 14	Resigned effective 07 March 2023
	Chairman	2016-Nov-7	2016-Nov- 17	
Luis D. Carlos	Acting Postmaster General & CEO	2023-Mar-28	2023-Apr-4	Appointed vice Norman N. Fulgencio
Ridgway M. Tanjili	Board Member	2016-Nov-7	2016-Nov- 17	
Cristina E. Caringal	Board Member	2016-Nov-7	2016-Nov- 17	
Liberty C. Avila	Board Member	2017-May-10	2017-Jun-8	
Pelagio S. Paguican	Board Member	2018-Jan-9	2018-Jan- 16	Resigned effective 31 August 2023