2021 Team Pilipinas – Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games – Filipino Medalists First Day Cover Envelope


The Philippine Postal Corporation (Post Office) issues stamps and souvenir sheets on “TEAM PILIPINAS – TOKYO 2020 OLYMPIC GAMES – FILIPINO MEDALISTS”. The special stamps issued by the Post Office are made in proud recognition of the incredible athleticism and dedication of the Team Pilipinas Olympic Medalists. The nation applauds the accomplishments of Team Pilipinas, which includes HIDILYN F. DIAZ (First Filipino Olympic gold medalist), NESTHY A. PETECIO (Olympic silver medalist for Women’s Featherweight Boxing), CARLO C. PAALAM (Olympic silver medalist for Men’s Flyweight Boxing), and EUMIR FELIX D.S. MARCIAL (Olympic bronze medalist for Men’s Middleweight Boxing).

Out of stock

1 Sold


DATE OF ISSUE: 18 September 2021

PRICE: Php 18.00

First day cover envelope for the stamps of this issuance.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.