2021 Benigno Simeon Aquino III – Salamat PNoy


The Philippine Postal Corporation (Post Office) issues commemorative stamps for “Benigno Simeon Aquino III (1960-2021) – 15th President of the Republic of the Philippines”. Benigno Simeon Aquino III was elected as the 15th president of the Republic of the Philippines and assumed office on June 30, 2010. He was preceded by former president Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, and is succeeded by his excellency Rodrigo Roa Duterte.

10 Sold