2017 Olympic Silver Medalists Stamps


The Philippine Postal Corporation (Post Office) issues stamps for the 2017 Olympic Silver Medalists, featuring Hidilyn F. Diaz (Weightlifting), Mansueto “Onyok”  B. Velasco (Boxing), and  Anthony N. Villanueva (Boxing).

Out of stock

10 Sold


DATE OF ISSUE: 23 April 2017
PRICE: Php 36.00 (se-tenant trio of Php12.00 stamps)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.